Talk To An Adviser

You can reach us directly by calling us between the hours of 8:30am and 5pm at each of our respective offices and we will immediately assist you.

Request A Call Back

Thank you!
Your call back request has been received and we will arrange for a member of our team to call you at your desired time.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form
Reviews

Helping international investors across 124 countries and 119 nationalities to protect and grow their wealth

Check out the latest Skybound Wealth Management reviews from some of our many satisfied clients and see what they have to say about working with Skybound.

Anthony Hadfield

Dubai - UAE

April 2, 2021
Max Gerstein​ is a really good financial adviser.

Max Gerstein​ is a really good financial adviser. I appreciate his explanations and assistance in making choices about my attitude to risk assessment. Also he is to the point and the call was not too long. I appreciate being kept in touch.

David Ingram

March 31, 2021
Excellent service from Simon Athwal

As always, Simon gave a clear and comprehensive six month update, good advice on how to continue and already has a suggestion in place for what to cover in our next update. We had made some changes previously which have proved to be successful. Very happy.

Silvio

March 31, 2021
Chris was very helpful

Chris was very helpful in explaining by current progress in my portfolio. I highly recommend him

Aine O'Brien

March 31, 2021
I have complete trust

I have complete trust with my financial advisor Simon Athwal and his team. Money is a stressful aspect in everyones life. Simon keeps my informed, checks-in on my status and updates me regularly. He understands what I want and I have total faith working with him. I feel the entire team are efficient, professional and a pleasure to deal with in any circumstances. Always a great experience. Thank you.

Jan

March 31, 2021
I've been working with Chris for about 5 years

I've been working with Chris for about 5 years. He took over my account that was not doing very well, and under his guidance, we have managed to turn things around. I can attest to his diligence, competence and loyalty. Even though he and I have moved around the globe, he still manages to keep in touch with me and provide top-notch advice on a regular basis.

Ben Edwards

March 31, 2021
Professional Yet Personal

Interview with Max is always great, personal, relevant and informative. A good mix of professional ettiquette and informal guidance; highly recommended.

Marcus

March 30, 2021
Skybound Wealth Management

A very detailed and professional review. Christopher gave very clear information regarding my pension funds and the proposed way forward. I trust his expert opinion and I am very comfortable using Skybound Wealth Management managing my retirement funds.

Adam

March 30, 2021
Simon is very professional

Simon is very professional and helpful in his advise and recommendations. He is always taking into account his customer priorities and objectives.

Cristian Masini

March 30, 2021
This review is for Simon Athwal

This is a review for Simon Athwal: I have known Simon for a few years. Simon is knowledgeable, reliable and offers precise, punctual advice.

Taz

March 30, 2021
Great person to work with

Working with Chris has been a pleasure, he is informative, professional and conveys his information in an understandable manner. Chris has always taken time to explain information in detail. Chris also puts my mind at ease especially and my interests at heart especially as a considerable amount of money is involved. I am very pleased with the services he has provided and will absolutely work with him in the future.

Let’s Start A Conversation

Don’t you hate it when you spend ten minutes trying to navigate an automated menu before giving up after forgetting why you picked up the phone in the first place? US TOO!

Whether you are contacting your regional Skybound office, or our International Client Services team, rest assured you will be greeted by an actual human being.

Talk To An Adviser

You can reach us directly by calling us between the hours of 8:30am and 5pm at each of our respective offices and we will immediately assist you.

Request A Call Back

Thank you!
Your call back request has been received and we will arrange for a member of our team to call you at your desired time.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form