Talk To An Adviser

You can reach us directly by calling us between the hours of 8:30am and 5pm at each of our respective offices and we will immediately assist you.

Request A Call Back

By completing this form, you are consenting to receive telephone communication from Skybound Wealth Management, in accordance with our Privacy Policy.
Thank you!
Your call back request has been received and we will arrange for a member of our team to call you at your desired time.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form
Reviews

Helping international investors across 124 countries and 119 nationalities to protect and grow their wealth

Check out the latest Skybound Wealth Management reviews from some of our many satisfied clients and see what they have to say about working with Skybound.

MG

Geneva - Switzerland

September 14, 2021
Ryan Donaldson At Skybound Wealth...

The financial advice provided by Ryan has been very clearly explained, with plenty of time spent on providing the rationale and thinking behind the recommendation, including an honest view on potential downsides. Of particular note is how Ryan talked me through the UK National Insurance situation, helping me to make the right decision regarding future additional overseas contributions.

Magdalena Lewicka

Dubai - UAE

September 14, 2021
Thank You Max...

Skybound Wealth Management financial advisors have been helping me for few years to manage my finances. They never go wrong with advice or switching the funds.

Stephen Beadle

Dubai - UAE

September 13, 2021
Chris Ellis - Monetary Marksman

Five stars for Chris in simple recognition of his spot on ability not only to hit my investment targets but also because of his ability to identify which targets to aim for.

Cristian Leiva

Dubai - UAE

September 13, 2021
Thanks For The Help Simon

Simon has given useful advice for different financial matters in a clear and orderly manner. This has helped to gain confidence to endeavour into the financial markets, knowing that there is a lifeboat on the side for any questions that may need to be answered and provide assistance when needed.

Malik Boukebbous

September 13, 2021
Great Support And Clear Info.

Great support and clear info.

Nicola Rennie

Dubai - UAE

September 13, 2021
Kevin Crowther

Kevin Crowther Working with Kevin over the last year has been a pleasure. He is patient and understanding of my limitations for the concepts of financial aspects, always willing and able to explain and talk me through the finer details, whilst also providing any additional material that can help me to understand a bit better. Kevin provides a thorough overview, making constructive and insightful suggestions for my account. I feel comfortable when talking to Kevin and I feel like I can trust his input.

Benedicta

Dubai - UAE

September 13, 2021
Christopher Has A Wealth Of Experience...

Christopher has a wealth of experience and knowledge which has resulted in a growth of my portfolio.

John Howard

Dubai - UAE

September 13, 2021
Simon Has Been Great As Far As Guidance...

Simon has been great as far as guidance and advice is concerned.

Brent Gormandy

Dubai - UAE

September 12, 2021
No Complaints About The Service...

No complaints about the service provided. My Adviser Max Gerstein, has recently provided me with good advice in how to diversify my investment portfolio to meet my goals. He is timely and follows up on things promised and always keeps me informed if there is a delay for one reason or another. He is also prompt at responding to e-mails.

Anniek Kindts

Geneva - Switzerland

September 11, 2021
Professional and Personal

Professional and Personal I have been working with Ryan since 2018 and he has always proven to be very knowledgeable, professional and personal all at the same time. He listens and understands my circumstances, offers tailor-made expert advice and explains his advice and proposals in laymen's terms. My pension investments are in very good hands!

Talk To An Adviser

You can reach us directly by calling us between the hours of 8:30am and 5pm at each of our respective offices and we will immediately assist you.

Request A Call Back

By completing this form, you are consenting to receive telephone communication from Skybound Wealth Management, in accordance with our Privacy Policy.
Thank you!
Your call back request has been received and we will arrange for a member of our team to call you at your desired time.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form