Talk To An Adviser

You can reach us directly by calling us between the hours of 8:30am and 5pm at each of our respective offices and we will immediately assist you.

Request A Call Back

By completing this form, you are consenting to receive telephone communication from Skybound Wealth Management, in accordance with our Privacy Policy.
Thank you!
Your call back request has been received and we will arrange for a member of our team to call you at your desired time.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form
Reviews

Helping international investors across 124 countries and 119 nationalities to protect and grow their wealth

Check out the latest Skybound Wealth Management reviews from some of our many satisfied clients and see what they have to say about working with Skybound.

Matteo Pasini

Dubai - UAE

June 1, 2021
Working With Chris Ellis

My experience working with Christopher Ellis has been very positive since the very first contact. I have found in him a great attitude of listening and taking the time to explain investment strategies. The changes that he brought up to my personal situation has been valuable and I would recommend his services to anyone who has need of it.

Ricardo Jorge

Dubai - UAE

June 1, 2021
It is Great to Work with Christopher

It is great to work with Christopher. I feel confident he will continue to manage my investments in the best possible way... in order I can achieve my retirement plan.

André Rubbia

Dubai - UAE

June 1, 2021
Policy Review

My policy review started with an appraisal of my current financial situation. Chris took the necessary time to analyse the situation and offer advice. He also proposed a diversification in real estate which I found quite interesting. Finally we look at and reflected on my policy and its positions and he provided me with some excellent suggestions. I think Chris is a top reviewer with a great sense of communication. His financial advice is very sound and my capital has been growing at a very decent rate over the last years, while maintaining a reasonable level of risk.

Ian Thatiam

Dubai - UAE

May 30, 2021
Review for Mr.Simon

Helpful and Trustworthy

Marijana Dudek

Dubai - UAE

May 28, 2021
Simon Athwal's Service And Advice Are...

Simon Athwal's service and advice are very helpful. He's really kind, providing a great support.

Wannes Robeyst

May 27, 2021
It was a very efficient and friendly...

It was a very efficient and friendly review meeting. Everything I needed to know and nothing I didn't.

Emmanuel Asare

Dubai - UAE

May 27, 2021
Mr. Christopher Ellis

Mr. Christopher Ellis has been a very helpful manager of my portfolio. He is very responsive and offers very valuable solutions and quick to point out not only the potential returns but also the potential inherent risks. He is a keeper and I will not hesitate to recommend him to others.

Andrew Dobson

Dubai - UAE

May 26, 2021
Quarterly Review, Andrew Dobson/Chris Ellis...

Over the last few reviews Chris and I have realised a good understanding on my knowledge levels and needs within my portfolio, I find Chris very open and honest and not over promising what the market controls, and what realistically what my potentials are , he has built up a good level of trust and I appreciate his advice. So far its made me money :)

Viktor

May 26, 2021
Long Trusted Financial Advisors Under A...

Long trusted financial advisors under a new name. The name might have changed, but the service quality is still the same.

Cathal Murphy

May 25, 2021
I have been a client of Skybound Wealth...

I have been a client of Skybound Wealth previously Guardian Wealth for almost six years now. To date my experience has been very positive with then and found their service very professional, the one negative I have encounter is the movement of my portfolio between lead advisers, but this was due to promotions within the company, but I was always informed of this and reassured.

Talk To An Adviser

You can reach us directly by calling us between the hours of 8:30am and 5pm at each of our respective offices and we will immediately assist you.

Request A Call Back

By completing this form, you are consenting to receive telephone communication from Skybound Wealth Management, in accordance with our Privacy Policy.
Thank you!
Your call back request has been received and we will arrange for a member of our team to call you at your desired time.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form