Talk To An Adviser

You can reach us directly by calling us between the hours of 8:30am and 5pm at each of our respective offices and we will immediately assist you.

Request A Call Back

Thank you!
Your call back request has been received and we will arrange for a member of our team to call you at your desired time.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form
Reviews

Helping international investors across 124 countries and 119 nationalities to protect and grow their wealth

Check out the latest Skybound Wealth Management reviews from some of our many satisfied clients and see what they have to say about working with Skybound.

Aalif Adatia

Geneva - Switzerland

December 7, 2020
Great experience signing up for Skybound…

Great experience signing up for Skybound services! The fact that I signed up was entirely due to Taylor Condon, who came recommended by a colleague. Taylor answered all of my questions, gave me the time to review documentation that she provided, and appeared genuinely interested in helping me plan my retirement goals. She was not pushy at all, and was supportive of my plan to sign up at amount “X” for the moment, with an option of increasing my contribution amount at a later date. She gave a great overview of Skybound’s services, including property-related services that I will likely avail myself of in the future. Thanks Taylor!

Peter With

November 2, 2020
Execellent Help!

My first review with Max Gerstein and I was extremely pleased with the information and asstance he gave. Very helpful ad above all understandable for a layman like myself.

Carlos Filipe

October 29, 2020
Refreshing approach from Skybound into…

Refreshing approach from Skybound into financial investments. In a time populated by thousands of product and service offerings, it was a pleasure to interact with one of Skybounds advisors and have all heartburn removed with a very professional and diligent approach focused on my specific needs and, even more important, on the risks I was willing to take. A very different service from the off-the-shelf products disguised of "pro" services. Highly recommended.

Anna & David Smith

Geneva - Switzerland

October 19, 2020
Thorough and Friendly

We're receiving very helpful advice from Christopher Bowler in Geneva. He's thorough, efficient, to the point and friendly. He's good at explaining and summarizing in non-layman's terms, which has been crucial to us. Some advisors are pushy, but Chris gives you time and information to consider all options, which is very much appreciated. Looking forward to our further collaboration!

Anthony Hadfield

October 9, 2020
Review meeting with Max Gerstein

Review meeting with Max Gerstein went very well as usual. Always a pleasure, straight to the point, didn't take too much of my time, which is good. Concise discussion around my funds, good to note they are now breaking even even though there was some financial turbulence. Also good to see Skybound using collaboration technology (MS Teams) rather than the phone.

Paul Hanson

September 29, 2020
Mr Simon Athwal

Simon Athwal has been my Skybound advisor for a number of years. During that time he has always been readily available to discuss any questions. Simon has always acted on my behalf in a professional manner and explains things with an quite air of confidence which always puts me in a better frame of mind.

Miranda Secco

Geneva - Switzerland

September 25, 2020
Clarity, competance, friendliness

I've had very negative experiences with other companies - nice words, but when it came to explaining the mechanisms somehow the trust went away. When Christopher Bowler approached me, he took his time to run through all details of how we could work together, and what are my options for my investments. He made sure I understood them, and he let me make my decisions comfortably. I could feel he cares about the person, and not just about the capital growth: this will be a long-term partnership.

Mark Sebastian Smith

Dubai - UAE

September 9, 2020
Skybound- Execellent Service

I've been with my financial advisor for over a year now and over the years since I have started investing, he is the first one I can absolutely trust! He actively manages the relationships he has with his clients and expresses a genuine interest in their wellbeing. My portfolio has performed well over 20% in return even given the current pandemic! Skybound definitely walk the talk! Best and easiest decision my wife and I have ever had to make!!

Hugo Guedelha

Dubai - UAE

September 8, 2020
Skybound UAE

My Adviser has been working with me more than 1 year so far. I had a bad experience with a company similar in the past where no feedback was provided and only when i wanted to finish the contract with them they want to talk. With him it has been different, every month he calls me or send me the report with the situation and with advice's. Very happy with my choice. Thanks

Greg Scriven

August 24, 2020
Simon Athawl Skybound Reccomended Adviser

Simon Athwal has taken over as our Skybound advisor in 2020. We were having issues in previous years getting information about our investment and trying to find out what we should be doing. Simon called us and conducted a full review of our plan, we adjusted our position according to his advice and are happy with the results given the events of 2020. He is following up regularly and has made us feel a lot more informed about our investment. I recommend his services.

Let’s Start A Conversation

Don’t you hate it when you spend ten minutes trying to navigate an automated menu before giving up after forgetting why you picked up the phone in the first place? US TOO!

Whether you are contacting your regional Skybound office, or our International Client Services team, rest assured you will be greeted by an actual human being.

Talk To An Adviser

You can reach us directly by calling us between the hours of 8:30am and 5pm at each of our respective offices and we will immediately assist you.

Request A Call Back

Thank you!
Your call back request has been received and we will arrange for a member of our team to call you at your desired time.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form