Talk To An Adviser

You can reach us directly by calling us between the hours of 8:30am and 5pm at each of our respective offices and we will immediately assist you.

Request A Call Back

Thank you!
Your call back request has been received and we will arrange for a member of our team to call you at your desired time.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form
Reviews

Helping international investors across 124 countries and 119 nationalities to protect and grow their wealth

Check out the latest Skybound Wealth Management reviews from some of our many satisfied clients and see what they have to say about working with Skybound.

Helena Roots

Geneva - Switzerland

April 7, 2021
Brian Smith, Financial Consultancy

Brian Smith is my main contact, things move fast, communication is great and clear. I was positively surprised how quickly he could involve other experts to matters outside his expertise. Exceptional service, highly recommend.

Jamie Flemming

Dubai - UAE

April 7, 2021
Simon gave excellent guidance

Simon gave excellent guidance and was very easy to deal with, explaining all aspects of the financial advice. I look forward to future dealings with Simon and his team.

Tiago Ariolli

Dubai - UAE

April 7, 2021
Simon demonstrates good knowledge

Simon demonstrates good knowledge and confidence supporting my investments.

Sarita

Dubai - UAE

April 6, 2021
Holistic Advice

Chris Ellis is an insightful and supportive client advisor. Since I started working with him he has adjusted my investment so that it is finally generating value for me, something which my previous adviser was unable to do. He shows interest and provides recommendations for my entire portfolio, irrespective of what I am actually investing through him. This holistic approach helps to generate trust and ensure that I can make well-informed decisions for my future.

Csaba

April 6, 2021
It was a pleasure to talk with Kevin.

It was a pleasure to talk with Kevin. He is the guy who really want to proactively push the things forward. He supported me by his several new ideas and offered many different solutions. I believe he is the guy who is able to realise things, not just promising something.

Felicia Mandy Owusu

Dubai - UAE

April 6, 2021
Working with Mr Christopher Ellis

I have been communicating with Mr. Chris Ellis for almost two years now. He is very professional in his approach to work and responds to queries promptly and in a constructive manner. Mr. Ellis ensures that he explains the business's policy to you and when he is unavailable, always assigns another colleague to take care of your requests and follow up with you. Mr. Ellis is very accommodating and courteous with a positive attitude.

Johan Bakke Lester

Dubai - UAE

April 5, 2021
Highly recommended financial adviser.

Over several years Simon Athwal has been responsible for looking after my savings and investments through Skybound Wealth Management (previously known as Guardian). I can recommend Simon as a trustworthy and dedicated financial adviser, who is tailoring my portfolio to suit my risk preference and securing both medium and long term goals.

Leslie Traynor

Dubai - UAE

April 5, 2021
My Review of Simon Athwal

The review with my financial assessor was thorough, comprehensive and concise. Simon was friendly and amiable in our conversation. He explained to me how my investments have come on and now are giving more profit.

Rick Stanton

Dubai - UAE

April 4, 2021
Professional - Recommended ++++

Max is the consummate professional and his information is accurate and always timely. He always makes regular contact and has taken the time to explain information in detail. The performance is monitored closely by their team and as I always do the same, there are no surprises which is the way it should always be in this line of business. He regards my money as though its almost his and takes great care of it. This puts my mind at ease especially and my interest is clearly being looked after. I am very pleased with the services he and his team have provided and will continue to work with them both in the future. Considering where I am in the world, I get inundated with companies offering their services. I have tried 3, and this one is one of if not the best in their sector. Highly recommended for a professional service with impartial advice.

Sanjay

Dubai - UAE

April 3, 2021
Portfolio Performer

In my portfolio, I selected the funds which were recommended by Mr. Simon Athwal and in short period it appreciated good. Mr. Simon’s follow-up is great and periodically conducting meeting to discuss the portfolio and future financial planning.

Let’s Start A Conversation

Don’t you hate it when you spend ten minutes trying to navigate an automated menu before giving up after forgetting why you picked up the phone in the first place? US TOO!

Whether you are contacting your regional Skybound office, or our International Client Services team, rest assured you will be greeted by an actual human being.

Talk To An Adviser

You can reach us directly by calling us between the hours of 8:30am and 5pm at each of our respective offices and we will immediately assist you.

Request A Call Back

Thank you!
Your call back request has been received and we will arrange for a member of our team to call you at your desired time.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form