Talk To An Adviser

You can reach us directly by calling us between the hours of 8:30am and 5pm at each of our respective offices and we will immediately assist you.

Request A Call Back

By completing this form, you are consenting to receive telephone communication from Skybound Wealth Management, in accordance with our Privacy Policy.
Thank you!
Your call back request has been received and we will arrange for a member of our team to call you at your desired time.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form
Reviews

Helping international investors across 124 countries and 119 nationalities to protect and grow their wealth

Check out the latest Skybound Wealth Management reviews from some of our many satisfied clients and see what they have to say about working with Skybound.

Derric Crous

June 16, 2021
Skybound Found Me Via LinkedIn

Skybound found me via LinkedIn and essentially "cold called" me. At first I was dubious but the team were very helpful, open and accommodating. 100% trustworthy and look forward to my future with them.

Luis Rios

June 15, 2021
Punctual and Attentive...

Just signed up. So far so good enough to be here. Punctual and attentive.

Kuda Gwanzura

June 12, 2021
Very Helpful and Informative...

Very helpful and informative. Great strategic planning

Alexandros

London - UK

June 12, 2021
Starting a Program With Skybound...

It was some time back when I was approached by the team and proposed a wealth management solution. We had several talks with Mr. Joel Colman and after him clarifying things for me and giving me alternatives, we reached a point that it was understandable what the benefits would be for me if I joined Skybound Wealth Management. The support that I got from Mr. Joel Colman, Mr. Lewis Edmonds and the team exceeded my expectations, and here we are starting my wealth management program. Hope we will be working on my program in the future. Alexandros Kontogeorgos.

Lee Fellowes

Dubai - UAE

June 8, 2021
It is a pleasure to deal with...

It is a pleasure to deal with Christopher Ellis. His advice is always frank and clear. without his guidance I would have probably changed my financial advisor company long ago.

Donn

London - UK

June 8, 2021
Thomas was very helpful and made it...

Thomas was very helpful and made it clear what I was signing up for. HE also made the process easy for me and I hardly had to lift a finger and I was comfortable with Tom so didn't have to do much thinking either. Looking forward to working with him in the future.

John A

Dubai - UAE

June 8, 2021
Good Service...

Had the usual great service from Chris, in my quarterly review. He provide good solid financial advice, he is always professional and not pushy, which you often get in these situation. A pleasure to do business with.

Emma Skov Christiansen

Geneva - Switzerland

June 7, 2021
Great Service for Internationals...

Taylor has helped me plan for a secure financial future without me having to compromise on sustainability! She's patiently walked me through every step of the process and helped me create the solution that fits for the life I'm living and looking to live - ensuring flexibility, accounting for changes and new life priorities down the line. If you go with Skybound ask for Taylor, she can help you make sure you invest in a sustainable future for you and the planet!

Andrés Mora Pedrinaci

June 3, 2021
Early Review

Early review: good service, polite, helpful, responsive

Jenny O'Byrne

June 2, 2021
Excellent Financial Advice

John ensured he fully understood my requirements before offering clear and understandable advice and recommending several suitable products.

Talk To An Adviser

You can reach us directly by calling us between the hours of 8:30am and 5pm at each of our respective offices and we will immediately assist you.

Request A Call Back

By completing this form, you are consenting to receive telephone communication from Skybound Wealth Management, in accordance with our Privacy Policy.
Thank you!
Your call back request has been received and we will arrange for a member of our team to call you at your desired time.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form