Talk To An Adviser

You can reach us directly by calling us between the hours of 8:30am and 5pm at each of our respective offices and we will immediately assist you.

Request A Call Back

By completing this form, you are consenting to receive telephone communication from Skybound Wealth Management, in accordance with our Privacy Policy.
Thank you!
Your call back request has been received and we will arrange for a member of our team to call you at your desired time.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form
Reviews

Helping international investors across 124 countries and 119 nationalities to protect and grow their wealth

Check out the latest Skybound Wealth Management reviews from some of our many satisfied clients and see what they have to say about working with Skybound.

Stephen Gregory

Geneva - Switzerland

July 26, 2021
Carla Smart...

Carla Smart has been advising me on my investments for more than two years. She is very professional and has a good understanding of the markets. I like the fact that she is not at all pushy. I have every confidence in her advise and very much enjoy our discussions.

Michela Bellodi

Geneva - Switzerland

July 21, 2021
Great experience with Taylor Condon

I had a great experience with Taylor Condon. I found her very helpful and professional. I can definitely say I felt she advised me in my best interest. Highly recommend!

Mr Richard Crook

Dubai - UAE

July 19, 2021
Simon Athwal has been very helpful...

Simon Athwal has been very helpful. Highly recommend.

Ruslan Kolomiychenko

Dubai - UAE

July 4, 2021
I have been a happy customer of Helen's…

I have been a happy customer of Helen's for several years now. Helen always had a great strategy for my investments and was always accommodating to my thoughts and ideas. Looking forward to working with her in her new role. Well done Helen 👍

Ajay Pande

Dubai - UAE

July 3, 2021
Max Gerstein Financial Advisor - Global Partners

I have been very impressed with the commitment, dedication and involvement shown by Max Gerstein. He has made efforts to engage with me on a regular basis and has kept me updated about my portfolio. I truly appreciate the fact that on one occasion he even managed to arrange for the CIO of his company to explain their long term investment strategy etc. to me.

Ricardo Gomes

Geneva - Switzerland

July 3, 2021
Excellent Experience With Top Quality Professionals

Thanks to James Trigg and Skybound team, we finally found the perfect investment plan in regards to our objectives and values. We felt the advising was focused on our needs, and the explanations were everytime clear and adapted to our knowledge level. Thank you very much.

Euan Mitchell

Geneva - Switzerland

July 1, 2021
Great retirement planning

We recently signed up with Skybound to get us on the right track for financial planning for retirement. We worked with Carla Smart who diligently took us through a thorough process. She’s incredibly professional, understood what we were looking for and gave us some good options and great advise to help us make the right decisions for our financial future. We’re very happy with the plan, and would recommend Carla highly!

Yann

Dubai - UAE

June 29, 2021
Trust gained with Paul Butler

I have been with them for less than a year. At first I was suspicious as it was a cold call, however, after checking with colleagues who used them and further after doing some research, I decided to proceed. So far so good, I am happy with the financial advice and performance of my account. And more importantly if I need someone to call and ask for financial advise, I have someone willing to give me opinions and options available which is a plus. I would recommend anyone to do their research and understand the cancellation terms as this is a personal choice.

Ger

Geneva - Switzerland

June 25, 2021
They have gained my trust through working with Chris Bowler exclusively

To date I have been working with Skybound on modeling several investment options (about 6 months of discussions & modelling). The models & associated fees were presented transparently & all questions were answered clearly & promptly. They have gained my trust through working with Chris Bowler exclusively & I have just pulled the trigger on placing funds with them & am about to allocate the funds (June 2021). I have no complaints so far & genuinely look forward to a long relationship with Skybound.

Jack O'Donnell

June 24, 2021
Just had a review with my adviser...

Just had a review with my adviser. Happy with the progress of my investments considering the last year. Thanks

Talk To An Adviser

You can reach us directly by calling us between the hours of 8:30am and 5pm at each of our respective offices and we will immediately assist you.

Request A Call Back

By completing this form, you are consenting to receive telephone communication from Skybound Wealth Management, in accordance with our Privacy Policy.
Thank you!
Your call back request has been received and we will arrange for a member of our team to call you at your desired time.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form