Talk To An Adviser

You can reach us directly by calling us between the hours of 8:30am and 5pm at each of our respective offices and we will immediately assist you.

Request A Call Back

By completing this form, you are consenting to receive telephone communication from Skybound Wealth Management, in accordance with our Privacy Policy.
Thank you!
Your call back request has been received and we will arrange for a member of our team to call you at your desired time.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form
Reviews

Helping international investors across 124 countries and 119 nationalities to protect and grow their wealth

Check out the latest Skybound Wealth Management reviews from some of our many satisfied clients and see what they have to say about working with Skybound.

Tom

November 25, 2021
Very Clear...

Very clear, direct, easy to understand, can tell highly experienced. Translate 'finance' language really well.

Sergio

Dubai - UAE

November 25, 2021
Wish I'd Met Them Sooner...

I was first contacted by Louis who put me in contact with Christopher. The whole process so far has been exceptionally professional. Chris and his team are very knowledgeable and have a fair amount of financial instruments to help you grow your money. I have signed on for a regular savings plan. We are also looking at restructuring some of my other investments to make them more profitable and less costly. I wish I had heard of Skybound sooner :)

Ousmane Madiagne Diop

Dubai - UAE

November 22, 2021
Investment Plan - Advisory Support

I've gone through several reviews of my Plan with Mr Simon Athwal, during all interactive sessions he provided to me very helpful services and advice. Indeed he takes time to understand my investment needs and concerns, and acts accordingly.

Rahul Karam

Dubai - UAE

November 21, 2021
Feedback...

I engaged with Skybound for opening a new portfolio investment. Based on their recommendations I was able to steer my investment in a direction to potentially more better rewards. Simon, our point of contact, was very professional and efficient. He gives us a regular update, automated dashboard for seeing progress and also he was very responsive.

Michael Lockwood

November 20, 2021
Investment Plan...

Efficient, Thorough, and Happy!

Yan

Dubai - UAE

November 20, 2021
A Solid Financial Advisory Company...

I have been working with Skybound Wealth Management for a few years now and have been quite satisfied by the advices given and services offered. In particular, my financial advisor Simon Athwal has always been clear in his recommendations and stayed regularly in contact to provide me updates and further advices when required.

Paola Pani

Dubai - UAE

November 17, 2021
Efficient And Clear...

Since I have moved back to my home country I felt anxious about having my agent based on the other side of the world, however, Simon has been consistent in keeping in touch and mostly very clear, reassuring and professional. Since I opened my account he has been the best agent I ever had with regards to reliability and delivered exactly what he promised. Thank You! Paola.

Fabrice Kabongo

November 17, 2021
Good Advice, Good Return...

Really present and helpful. They give you a good proposition based on your risk profile.

Nazli Asa

Dubai - UAE

November 16, 2021
Life Insurance And Retirement Plan...

Simon Athwal has helped me with Life insurance as well as retirement plan. I am very happy with his services. he is very helpful and knowledgeable in his field.

Andy Stockings

Dubai - UAE

November 16, 2021
Christopher Ellis - Review

Another good conversation with Christopher about my investment with Skybound. His clear & concise language makes it easier for me to understand how my investments are progressing. He's also very accommodating when I'm asking questions, no matter how trivial.

Talk To An Adviser

You can reach us directly by calling us between the hours of 8:30am and 5pm at each of our respective offices and we will immediately assist you.

Request A Call Back

By completing this form, you are consenting to receive telephone communication from Skybound Wealth Management, in accordance with our Privacy Policy.
Thank you!
Your call back request has been received and we will arrange for a member of our team to call you at your desired time.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form